Clicklist

Clicklist #19

IMG_4805

From the Blogosphere

Sophie on how to do Santorini on a budget. Perfect if literally everyone’s Instagram feeds are giving you wonderlust.

Emma on the importance of supporting other women

32 Signs You’re Growing Up Way Too Fast

I loved Jennie’s post on accepting her body

19 Wonderful Things That Happen When You’re a Cat Person (also I miss my cat)

Meg’s post alongside Joanne Krupnick on how to cleanse your wardrobe was very useful.

Alexandra’s latest ‘secrets of adulthood’ (I’m so excited for her book)

Charlotte on the truth about London

Jen’s guide to Copenhagen, reinforcing my desire to visit this city

From around the internet

Ask Polly: My Ex Was Awful, But I Can’t Get Over Him

This American Life broadcasting from the refugee camps in Greece

You definitely need to follow Gladstone the Treasury Cat

Reasons why 2016 isn’t totally awful

I’ve really been loving Jess’ vlogs from India

Amy
Twitter | Instagram

2 thoughts on “Clicklist #19

Leave a Reply

