Style · Wishlist

ASOS Dreaming

This time of year always seems to bring some of the nicest clothes with it; but I always suffer from major guilt if I buy things for myself before I do my Christmas shopping.

However, I obviously indulge in some window shopping, and here are some bits that I’m loving from ASOS at the minute.

asos-wishlist-1

  1. 1920’s style sequin dress, if I was going to a NYE party I would wear this
  2. Red bow dress, I love a bit of a party at the back
  3. This paper bag waist skirt is in my favourite autumn/winter colour
  4. These high waisted trousers need to be part of my wardrobe

bw-jumpsuit

  1.  I’ve wanted a black and white jumpsuit forever, so I’m very tempted to make this mine
  2. This pink duster coat is gorgeous, I’m not sure what I’d wear it with though
  3. I also love this pink trouser suit, it would be such a fun winter/spring outfit for work
  4. Finally these gorgeous dark green floral suit is just too lovely

Amy
Twitter | Instagram

Leave a Reply

